Anniversaries

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Birthdays

Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • 0

"I didn't fall in love with you, I walked into love with you, with my eyes wide open, choosing to take every step along the way. 

Thursday, July 04, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
  • 0

Happy birthday Ellie Marie, we hope you have the best day spending it with family and friends. You make us all so proud each and everyday!

Births

Friday, June 14, 2019

Card of Thanks

Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • 0

I am writing to acknowledge two good Samaritans that helped me when I fell in front of the Apache Junction post office on May 13, 2019. The ge…

Engagements

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Graduations

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

In Memoriam

Monday, June 17, 2019
  • 0

In Memory of Ed Barker - Sadly missed along life's way, quietly remembered every day. No longer in our lives to share but in our hearts, you'r…

Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • 0

In Memory of Perry Bartnett - He was a loving father, brother, and son. And even though he is gone too soon, he will never be forgotten. His m…

Obituaries

Monday, October 21, 2019
  • 0

Evelyn Joan Weare of Dunkirk, Maryland, passed due to natural causes on Friday, October 11, at the ‘young’ age of 92 years. Evelyn was born in…

  • 0

Evelyn “Kay” Rubey Klennert, of Phoenix, AZ, passed away on August 21, 2019, at the age of 86. Kay was born to Lawrence Zeitz and Mildred Meal…

  • 0

David John Stinnett passed away the morning of Monday, September 30, 2019, at home in Apache Junction, Arizona. David was adopted and the firs…

Weddings

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
  • 0

James & Trish joined their families on October 21, 2016. Surrounded by their closest family & friends, with the Superstition Mountains…