DAR Winners: Cactus Canyon Junior High

The winners of this year’s Apache Trail Chapter Constitution Week Art Contest from Cactus Canyon Junior High School were (L-R): Heather Cornwell (3rd Place); McKenzie Awong (1st Place) and Leeanndra Womack (2nd Place). Allison Baumann (far right) is their Cactus Canyon Junior High Art Teacher.

Elizabeth Bohl (below) was the Grand Prize Winner from Apache Junction High School.

DAR: AJHS Winner

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.